Vote for UK Clubsport’s Sidecar of the Year

In Awards
It was all action all through the field at Cadwell...

CAST your votes into the outfit hat and help the people decide who will receive UK Clubsport’s Sidecar of the Year award this season.

From Pre-Injections to BEARS and F1s to F2s, a number of three-wheeling teams have stood out across club racing’s 2019 season and now it’s the turn of the readers and the public to pick their top performer.

Nominees include roads aces Lee Crawford/Scott Hardie, FSRA champs Rob Fisher/Rick Long and Pete Founds/Jevan Walmsley, Sean Hegarty/James Neave, BEARS champs Shaun McCain/Jack Hawkins, Bemsee champions Charlie Morphett/Paul Halliburton and Tommy Philp/Jon Allum, Scottish series stars, Gordon Shand/Tony Belsey, Darley’s Roger Stockton/Bradley Stockton and Classic duo Doug Street/Andrew Street.

Cast your votes below before the closing date of December 30 at midnight.

One vote per category per person. Any deliberate attempts at plural voting may disqualify the voted rider(s).

Thanks for your answer

This poll has expired!

*Image: Dirk Wharton

You may also read!

CB500s and PI 750s to race at Aberdare Park

A HOST of new machinery could be lining up on the grid at Aberdare Park this year as chiefs


Harrison and Silicone Engineering Racing confirm 2020 roads plans

THE Silicone Engineering Racing team has revealed its road racing plans for 2020 after confirming Dean Harrison for another


Wirral 100 reinstates dropped August meeting

CHIEFS at the Wirral 100 club have decided to bring back their August meeting which looked to be scrubbed


Mobile Sliding Menu