Vote for UK Clubsport’s Scottish Rider of the Year

In Awards

VOTE now and choose your top club racer from north of the border this season as we root out UK Clubsport’s Scottish Rider of the Year.

Between Knockhill Motor Sports Club, Melville MC and the National championship, it’s been a bumper year for Scotland’s motorcycle racing scene with a host of new and returning champs coming to the fore.

Nominees include Supercup champ Andy Buchanan, CB500 ace Finn Chalk, Superbike champ Greg Gilfillan, Pre Injection 600 man William Mason, 125 champ Fletcher McInally, 600 star Sam Munro, Lightweight king Torquil Paterson and Logan Turner.

Cast your votes below before the closing date of December 30 at midnight.

One vote per category per person. Any deliberate attempts at plural voting may disqualify the voted rider(s).

Who was the 2019 Scottish Rider of the Year?

Thanks for your answer!

This poll has expired!

*Image: Jennifer Charlton

You may also read!

Suzuki ‘investigating’ GSX-R125 wheel failures

SUZUKI has launched an investigation into the GSX-R125 wheel collapses which hit a number of teams at the track

Image: Jacques Van Eeden

Multiple GSX-R125 wheels collapse at Whilton Mill races

AT LEAST six GSX-R125 wheels were reported to have collapsed as a result of Freetech Endurance action at Whilton


LIVE: Freetech UK Endurance Round 1

FOLLOW all the action from the Freetech UK Endurance season opener with this live stream from Whilton Mill. With race


Mobile Sliding Menu