Vote for UK Clubsport’s Rookie of the Year 2019

In Awards

CAST your votes now for your favourite rider in orange this season and help root out the top rookie racer of 2019.

Our experts have compiled a shortlist of some of the top newcomers and rookie champs this season, and now it’s time to put the vote to the people.

The shortlist includes Bemsee’s Cedrich Bloch and Seb Jenkins, EMRA’s Luke Burnett, No Limits Racing’s Daniel Roby and Jake Ebbage, Thundersport’s Gareth Roberts and Gary Gray, NG’s Olii Warren and Chris Oliver and Scotland’s Mark Nimmo.

Cast your votes below before the closing date of December 30 at midnight.

If the selection buttons are not showing, try a mobile or a browser other than Chrome on your desktop.

*If you see vote not allowed, your vote has already been cast*

This poll is no longer accepting votes

Who was the 2019 Rookie of the Year?

*Image: Alex James

You may also read!

CB500s and PI 750s to race at Aberdare Park

A HOST of new machinery could be lining up on the grid at Aberdare Park this year as chiefs


Harrison and Silicone Engineering Racing confirm 2020 roads plans

THE Silicone Engineering Racing team has revealed its road racing plans for 2020 after confirming Dean Harrison for another


Wirral 100 reinstates dropped August meeting

CHIEFS at the Wirral 100 club have decided to bring back their August meeting which looked to be scrubbed


Mobile Sliding Menu