Vote for UK Clubsport’s 600cc Rider of the Year 2019

In Awards

HELP choose the best middleweight rider from across clubland and toss your vote in for the UK Clubsport 600cc Rider of the Year award.

Pundits may be telling everyone the category is set to meet an untimely end, but the 600 ranks of club racing are very much alive and well.

The 600cc Rider of the Year shortlist nominees include Darley champ Rich Baker, Wirral 100’s Chris Eden, NLR and Thundersport champ Luke Hopkins, Ulster SBK man Jason Lynn, Bemsee champ Michael Mills, Tonfanau title holder Chris Mort, Scottish 600 king Sam Munro and NG’s Max Symonds.

Cast your votes below before the closing date of December 30 at midnight.

If the selection buttons are not showing, try either a mobile or a browser other than Chrome OR on your desktop.

*If you see vote not allowed, your vote has already been cast*

This poll is no longer accepting votes

Who was the 2019 600cc Rider of the Year?

*Image: EDP Photo News

You may also read!

CB500s and PI 750s to race at Aberdare Park

A HOST of new machinery could be lining up on the grid at Aberdare Park this year as chiefs


Harrison and Silicone Engineering Racing confirm 2020 roads plans

THE Silicone Engineering Racing team has revealed its road racing plans for 2020 after confirming Dean Harrison for another


Wirral 100 reinstates dropped August meeting

CHIEFS at the Wirral 100 club have decided to bring back their August meeting which looked to be scrubbed


Mobile Sliding Menu