La Liga (Spain) results

La Liga (Spain) results page on ClubSport provides latest results, today's scores. Get all the latest information about La Liga 2024-2025 live scores, today's results and results of all the matches.

Results

Sunday, 26 May
Round 38
12:00 FINISHED
0.50
1.00
1
2
Saturday, 25 May
Round 38
16:30 FINISHED
1.40
1.50
6
1
Friday, 24 May
Round 38
19:00 FINISHED
2.00
0.80
7
0
Sunday, 19 May
Round 37
17:00 FINISHED
1.60
0.60
0
0
17:00 FINISHED
0.80
0.80
1
3
Saturday, 18 May
Round 37
19:00 FINISHED
1.50
0.60
1
0
Thursday, 16 May
Round 36
Wednesday, 15 May
Round 36
17:30 FINISHED
2.10
0.50
0
1
Tuesday, 14 May
Round 36
17:30 FINISHED
0.70
0.60
1
1
Monday, 13 May
Round 35
Sunday, 12 May
Round 35
12:00 FINISHED
1.30
0.80
1
0
Saturday, 11 May
Round 35
Friday, 10 May
Round 35
19:00 FINISHED
1.40
0.70
2
2
info