Ekstraklasa (Poland) Betting Odds

On the 2024-2025 Ekstraklasa (Poland) fixtures page, you can find the complete schedule for the Ekstraklasa, along with the best odds for upcoming events and detailed stats provided by ClubSport.

Fixtures

Today
Round 1
Friday, 26 July
Round 2
Saturday, 27 July
Round 2
Sunday, 28 July
Round 2
Monday, 29 July
Round 2
Friday, 02 August
Round 3
Saturday, 03 August
Round 3
Sunday, 04 August
Round 3
Monday, 05 August
Round 3
Saturday, 10 August
Round 4
Sunday, 11 August
Round 4
Monday, 12 August
Round 4
Friday, 16 August
Round 5
Saturday, 17 August
Round 5
Sunday, 18 August
Round 5
Monday, 19 August
Round 5

Looking for a reliable source of sports and betting news? ClubSport has everything you need to know about Ekstraklasa 2024-2025 in Poland, from the latest trends and results to upcoming matches and more.

Ekstraklasa 2024-2025 Odds Comparison

Follow the football matches of Ekstraklasa 2024-2025 that are taking place in Poland.
Get the latest information on Ekstraklasa odds from major bookmakers, as well as standings and results for past matches on ClubSport website.
Stay ahead of the game by comparing the latest odds for all matches in Ekstraklasa 2024-2025 and improving your betting knowledge.
Follow the current round of Ekstraklasa closely, with 9 games scheduled and the upcoming matches to keep an eye on:
info