Superliga (Denmark) results

Superliga (Denmark) results page on ClubSport provides latest results, today's scores. Get all the latest information about Superliga 2024-2025 live scores, today's results and results of all the matches.

Results

Monday, 22 July
Regular Season 1
Sunday, 21 July
Regular Season 1
16:00 FINISHED
1.50
1.40
3
3
14:00 FINISHED
1.50
0.90
2
3
Friday, 19 July
Regular Season 1
16:00 FINISHED
1.50
1.60
1
1
Friday, 31 May
Conference League Play-offs - Final
Sunday, 26 May
Championship Round 10
15:00 FINISHED
1.90
1.30
2
3
Saturday, 25 May
Relegation Round 10
13:00 FINISHED
1.80
1.20
0
0
13:00 FINISHED
1.80
1.20
1
0
13:00 FINISHED
1.30
1.30
2
1
Tuesday, 21 May
Championship Round 9
Monday, 20 May
Championship Round 9
12:00 FINISHED
1.40
1.20
2
0
12:00 FINISHED
0.70
0.80
3
1
Sunday, 19 May
Relegation Round 9
12:00 FINISHED
0.80
1.70
2
0
Thursday, 16 May
Championship Round 8
16:00 FINISHED
1.50
1.00
0
1
16:00 FINISHED
1.10
1.30
1
2
Wednesday, 15 May
Championship Round 8
16:00 FINISHED
1.50
1.40
1
0
16:00 FINISHED
2.10
1.10
1
0
Sunday, 12 May
Championship Round 7
16:00 FINISHED
2.40
1.40
2
1
12:00 FINISHED
1.70
1.30
2
2
12:00 FINISHED
1.60
0.80
1
2
Friday, 10 May
Relegation Round 7
17:00 FINISHED
1.80
1.60
1
2
Monday, 06 May
Relegation Round 6
17:00 FINISHED
0.80
1.00
3
2
Sunday, 05 May
Championship Round 6
12:00 FINISHED
1.50
1.60
0
1
12:00 FINISHED
1.00
1.20
2
1
Friday, 03 May
Championship Round 6
Monday, 29 April
Championship Round 5
Sunday, 28 April
Championship Round 5
info