Author: ukclubsport

RESULTS: No Limits Racing Round 3 – May 20-21, 2017

Full race results round-up from No Limits Racing Round 3 at Donington Park... Image: UK Clubsport SATURDAY [showhide type="post1" more_text="Race 1 - Metzeler Newcomer 1000

Chock-full of classics at Castletown

WITH nearly 280 entries received and a host of returning winners, the Blackford Financial Services Pre TT Classic Road

Team Founds pounds the opposition

AFTER inclement weather at the previous round cost them double victory, Pete Founds and Jevan Walmsley were back to

Hodson dominates to take 250GP series lead

ANT Hodson now leads the 250GP ACU National Championship points table after a dominant display at Donington Park. The 2011

EMRA Round-up: The rest of the action from round three

DEFENDING Real Motorsport Allcomers champion Lee Wilson extended his lead in the standings as EMRA descended on Mallory Park

PDMCC cancels June round

PRESTON and District Motorcycle Club chiefs have announced their decision to cancel the second round of the 2017 season,

McClung takes on Tasker at East Fortune

DEFENDING NEMCRC Open champion Andrew Tasker and 2016 Scottish Lightweight champion Paul McClung squared off in East Lothian this

ARA Round-up: The action from round four at Jurby

DEAN Osborne and Dave Quine led the charge at Jurby this weekend, both scoring three wins at the fourth round of

Crowe looking ahead to TT after ‘painful’ North West

LEADING club hustler Phil Crowe is looking ahead to the TT after what he described as a ‘painful’ North

RESULTS: NEMCRC Round 2 – May 13-14, 2017

Full race results round-up from NEMCRC Round 2 at East Fortune... Image: Geo Clark SATURDAY [showhide type="post1" more_text="Race 1 - Novice ↓"

Mobile Sliding Menu