Darley Moor announces 2019 track day schedule

In Darley Moor, News

DARLEY Moor Club chiefs have released details of their new track day programme as they team up with Loose Cannon Track Days.

Founded by club racer Jimmy Buchanan, the organisation will run all 2019 track days at the Derbyshire circuit as the club focuses on its own members and championship rounds throughout the season.

With full days priced at £100 and instructors on hand and a shiny Yamaha R1 to hire, the Loose Cannon boss hopes to encourage small groups and maximum seat time.

2019 Darley Moor track days:

  • Monday, 25 March
  • Friday, 29 March
  • Friday, 19 April
  • Friday, 26 April
  • Monday, 3 June
  • Friday, 7 June
  • Monday, 22 July
  • Monday, 12 August
  • Monday, 2 September
  • Friday, 6 September
  • Monday, 23 September

For more information, head to loosecannontrackdays.com

You may also read!

Vote for UK Clubsport’s Rookie of the Year 2018

HUNDREDS of racers donned orange vests this season, but a few stood out among the rest and now you

Read More...

Vote for UK Clubsport’s Scottish Club Racer of the Year

RACING north of the border is a world its own, and the Scottish Club Racer of the Year award

Read More...

No Limits reveals new Twins Endurance class

NO Limits Racing bosses have announced a new addition to their 2019 National Endurance championship as they welcome Twins

Read More...

Mobile Sliding Menu