Classic and Modern 50cc Club release 2019 dates

In 50cc, News

RIDERS of the Classic and Modern 50cc Club have a busy year ahead as they are now set for a 10-race programme supporting the ACU 50cc British Championship.

In addition to a return to Aberdare Park in July, the micro machines join NG Road Racing and the Preston and District Club for two rounds each, with a series finale at Mallory Park’s annual Race of the Year.

2019 Classic and Modern 50cc race calendar:

7 April: Mallory Park, EMRA [ACU]

21 April: Tonfanau Road Racing

5 May: Three Sisters, PDMCC [ACU]

23 June: Lydden, VMCC/BHR [ACU]

14 July: Pembrey, NG Road Racing[ACU]

20-21 July: Aberdare Park

11 August: Anglesey, NG [ACU]

15 September: Darley Moor, DMMCRRC [ACU]

6 October: Three Sisters, PDMCC

TBA Mallory Park: Race of the Year

Click here for the UK Clubsport Race Calendar

Eight of the 10 rounds will count towards the championship.

For more information, email

*Image: Chris Alty

You may also read!

Vote for UK Clubsport’s Rookie of the Year 2018

HUNDREDS of racers donned orange vests this season, but a few stood out among the rest and now you


Vote for UK Clubsport’s Scottish Club Racer of the Year

RACING north of the border is a world its own, and the Scottish Club Racer of the Year award


No Limits reveals new Twins Endurance class

NO Limits Racing bosses have announced a new addition to their 2019 National Endurance championship as they welcome Twins


Mobile Sliding Menu