Category: EMRA

Race of the Year entries now open

MALLORY Park's famous Race of the Year is back again for 2018 and EMRA bosses have now officially opened

EMRA: The rest of the action from Round 4

RAIN may have slowed down the lap speeds at Mallory Park this weekend, but EMRA's fourth round of action

EMRA: Hat-trick extends Westerdale’s points lead

PAUL Westerdale took advantage of a drenched Mallory Park this weekend and extended his EMRA championship lead with a

RESULTS: EMRA Round 4 – July 29, 2018

Full times and race results from EMRA Round 4 at Mallory Park…

EMRA: Round 3 Mallory Park round-up

MALLORY Park racers soaked up the sunshine this weekend as they took on the double-header round three with two

EMRA: Hutchy back in the saddle with two wins

ISLE of Man TT legend Ian Hutchinson was finally back on the bike this weekend at Mallory Park after

RESULTS: EMRA Round 3 – May 6-7, 2018

Full times and race results from EMRA Round 3 at Mallory Park...

EMRA: Round Two round up

BRITISH Superbike stars and Isle of Man TT racers studded the grids at Mallory Park as EMRA racers lined

EMRA: Bardell bags CB500 hat-trick

PETE Bardell powered to three wins at Mallory Park this weekend as he both swept the CB500 races and

Newcomer Mikey Leeson took home the first Rookie win of 2018 in style with a clear 15-second victory...

RESULTS: EMRA Round 2 – April 8, 2018

Full race results round-up from EMRA Round 2 at Mallory Park…

Mobile Sliding Menu